msjessica's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

over you

Seems tonight (it's nearly 1pm....) I am ALL. ABOUT. the facebook ex boyfriend add.

Not sure what this thing is about Adam coming back into my thoughts.

Let's play with that for a while.

(Typing is like finger painting again - bare with me...[bare? bear? both look super weird...])

HE is all up in my thoughts.

Fuck - what would that be like??

2 seconds, pants off

in my mind anyway.

That voice. I can't even bring it into my mind now, but it was there in my dream.

His tattoo's? Big skull and cross bones on the chest.

-

I like to think he is single.

We would revisit amazing beauty rockstar week.

If only for 2 days. Back then we had lifetimes to discuss, now we only have a couple of years.

This stupid sex I've been having. I think he is the one who would benefit most from

me.

now.

-

bring him back life.

12:42 p.m. - 2012-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

studsnpatchs
malanoche
drastik
famelicose
hiv
with-squalor
loveherwell
dope-slave
sunfuck
zoela
leftcoast
thisrecord
anna-popcorn
birds-fly
x-y
clapclapclap
takenbytrees
doctorkaysen
cuntfeel
rebecca
bangyrdead
usb-port
oh-my-darlin
friskyseal
moodswing
tsulnagrom
kittensblood
sntheticlove
reawaken
winteranfang
ninabean
x--8letters
hiswickedgun
cymbals
pettyquarrel
hotwaterlove
glorycloud
gonzoprophet
notathought
verydamnlong
kateness
boyafterboy
erases
pitter-pat
boyecho
manvsdevil
amazinfuckup
-eyes
drawtheline