msjessica's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there were no survivors

was going to go to an AA meeting tonight.

-

i asked pete to go with me. don't know why...well, that's a lie. i didn't want to go alone. he said he could go on tuesday.

i've changed my mind now. drinking a gin and tonic in a wine glass. extra strong.

to my credit, i exercised, showered, had dinner and had a look at my next uni assignment before pouring it, when i wanted to pour it before even changing out of my gym gear.

-

In a bit of a shame spiral really re all the stupid shit i said over facebook and in multiple blogs and over skype to chris and to the vegas vet. and text messages.

-

so much stupid shit comes out of my mouth/brain sometimes.

gah.

i can't even bring myself to read any of it.

-

going to be going again in a couple of days though. BDO - big day. drugs. hopefully someone to take home afterwards.

"all dreamers meet the same sad fate one day, hiding behind a bottle"

7:29 p.m. - 2012-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

studsnpatchs
malanoche
drastik
famelicose
hiv
with-squalor
loveherwell
dope-slave
sunfuck
zoela
leftcoast
thisrecord
anna-popcorn
birds-fly
x-y
clapclapclap
takenbytrees
doctorkaysen
cuntfeel
rebecca
bangyrdead
usb-port
oh-my-darlin
friskyseal
moodswing
tsulnagrom
kittensblood
sntheticlove
reawaken
winteranfang
ninabean
x--8letters
hiswickedgun
cymbals
pettyquarrel
hotwaterlove
glorycloud
gonzoprophet
notathought
verydamnlong
kateness
boyafterboy
erases
pitter-pat
boyecho
manvsdevil
amazinfuckup
-eyes
drawtheline