msjessica's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tell me why

Monday.....

I wake slowly, very slowly to my alarm going off. Your arms still draped around me, my face is smooshed away from you against a pillow. You stir at the sound and roll over away from me, my ankle follows yours and we don’t for a moment lose connection.

I snooze for awhile and when it’s really almost late I roll over and hold your face and kiss you and you’ve heard the alarm too so you stir to my touch and respond to my kiss.

I have to get up soon.

We talk about my lunch.

We talk about you bending me over.

You bend me over.

I get in the shower, you make me coffee and the talked about lunch, we chat through the shower screen. You drop me off. Apparently you like my dress as I walk away.

We chat allllllll day.

I don’t know that I ever stop thinking about you.

I travel home, to your home, a place that is in a way, for now, our home, though I’m reluctant to say that because I can’t really commit to that just yet.

I greet your dog, I’m just as happy to see her (if not more) than she is me. We hang out in the backyard, I make some phone calls, some drinks, enjoy the sun on my legs, do laundry (mine and yours), clean the kitchen (mine and yours), clear the table (mine and yours), make the bed (mine and yours). We chat all the way through.

Your arm is sore. For good (very good) reason. I run a bath for you to come home to. I keep it warm for you. We exchange places (bather and bath keeper).

I stand outside under the almost full moon, in my pink dragon backed gown writing about our day and - oh, you interrupt me. Naked and wet.

There’s still a little bit more Monday to be had.

12:15 a.m. - 2018-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

x-y
yellopenguin
studsnpatchs
famelicose
drastik
loveherwell
dope-slave
sunfuck
zoela
thisrecord
leftcoast
hiv
anna-popcorn
clapclapclap
birds-fly
takenbytrees
doctorkaysen
cuntfeel
rebecca
bangyrdead
usb-port
oh-my-darlin
friskyseal
moodswing
tsulnagrom
kittensblood
sntheticlove
reawaken
winteranfang
ninabean
x--8letters
hiswickedgun
cymbals
pettyquarrel
erases
glorycloud
verydamnlong
notathought
kateness
hotwaterlove
gonzoprophet
with-squalor
boyafterboy
malanoche
pitter-pat
boyecho
manvsdevil
amazinfuckup
-eyes
drawtheline