msjessica's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fire in your heart

Fabulously excessive 24 hours.

My new friend came over last night to smoke crystal, watch crop circle documentaries and have six hours worth of sex.

Didn't sleep obviously, he left for work (insane) at about 9am and I dragged myself into the city for slut walk.

Have had some naps here and there but nothing substantial, just had a nice big shot of H to ease my scatterbrain and now I'm feeling loooooovely!

-

I enjoy the development of this boy in my life. I'm not seeking anything remotely serious or exclusive and he's on the same page. There's some great chemistry, he is so damn attractive and intelligent and lots of fun to share time and space with.

Over the last 4 weeks I've had more physical intimacy than I've had for over a year and it's fucking great. Good cuddles, good affection, fingers that feel electric and a stunning penis. Yum. And there is a quirkiness and openness to him that I really appreciate. I could've kept having sex with him for another 12 hours if he didn't have to work.

The fact that he is a rampant drug user and very generous with his large supply is a big bonus too!

So, here's hoping I get more of THAT in the next few weeks.

Ok that's all, I just wanted to gush I think.

8:38 p.m. - 2014-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

studsnpatchs
malanoche
drastik
famelicose
hiv
with-squalor
loveherwell
dope-slave
sunfuck
zoela
leftcoast
thisrecord
anna-popcorn
birds-fly
x-y
clapclapclap
takenbytrees
doctorkaysen
cuntfeel
rebecca
bangyrdead
usb-port
oh-my-darlin
friskyseal
moodswing
tsulnagrom
kittensblood
sntheticlove
reawaken
winteranfang
ninabean
x--8letters
hiswickedgun
cymbals
pettyquarrel
hotwaterlove
glorycloud
gonzoprophet
notathought
verydamnlong
kateness
boyafterboy
erases
pitter-pat
boyecho
manvsdevil
amazinfuckup
-eyes
drawtheline