msjessica's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just nothing

Well, weekend turned out a bit interesting.

Lovely couple and I got trick pills (ie. accidental acid)

Was quite fun for a couple of hours then got a bit messy and weird. Weird house for him to be in, with energy that was otherwise off anyway and a slightly odd situation between the three of us, who don't actually know each other that well...

The night turned.

I haven't really spoken to them since but I think they're ok..

They are both great people and I really value them so I hope this doesn't...fuck anything up.

-

Lots of other things this weekend, a trip out to the beach for some music, lots of MDMA, hours of engaging and interesting conversation with some intriguing people (in particular a trans man just starting his second year of T who is really pretty inspiring. Lived a really intense life, incredibly grounded, raw, intelligent and honest) and some time with my beautiful (now ex) housemate..

-

Also I just got told that that old amazing boy is debuting his new band this weekend. It's all a big mystery and I have no doubt their stuff will be pretty incredible.... So I guess I HAVE to go..

10:03 p.m. - 2012-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

studsnpatchs
malanoche
drastik
famelicose
hiv
with-squalor
loveherwell
dope-slave
sunfuck
zoela
leftcoast
thisrecord
anna-popcorn
birds-fly
x-y
clapclapclap
takenbytrees
doctorkaysen
cuntfeel
rebecca
bangyrdead
usb-port
oh-my-darlin
friskyseal
moodswing
tsulnagrom
kittensblood
sntheticlove
reawaken
winteranfang
ninabean
x--8letters
hiswickedgun
cymbals
pettyquarrel
hotwaterlove
glorycloud
gonzoprophet
notathought
verydamnlong
kateness
boyafterboy
erases
pitter-pat
boyecho
manvsdevil
amazinfuckup
-eyes
drawtheline