msjessica's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So why does it feel like I’m dying

Like an angry ghost, the memory of frantic fingers and too lost for word tongues tracing never sent postcards on my skin starts haunting my mind and sending shivers over me - you just back from 6 weeks in Europe, I thought I had been starved for touch then and in a way those 6 weeks felt longer than the last 6 months.

I wish I could just say without saying, to you, or him, or him or him - just one night, just give me one night. Let me not fall into flagellation and let’s just hungrily take from and give to one another like it’s been six weeks away from a body you’re falling in love with and like minds and souls are not a thing to be worried about, at all.

8:37 p.m. - 2017-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

x-y
yellopenguin
studsnpatchs
famelicose
drastik
loveherwell
dope-slave
sunfuck
zoela
thisrecord
leftcoast
hiv
anna-popcorn
clapclapclap
birds-fly
takenbytrees
doctorkaysen
cuntfeel
rebecca
bangyrdead
usb-port
oh-my-darlin
friskyseal
moodswing
tsulnagrom
kittensblood
sntheticlove
reawaken
winteranfang
ninabean
x--8letters
hiswickedgun
cymbals
pettyquarrel
erases
glorycloud
verydamnlong
notathought
kateness
hotwaterlove
gonzoprophet
with-squalor
boyafterboy
malanoche
pitter-pat
boyecho
manvsdevil
amazinfuckup
-eyes
drawtheline