msjessica's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Self care

With my first pay from my new role I got stoned for the first time since August.

Well, tried to get high. I scored. I didn't leave enough time for my meds to wear off, and then I took things slowly. But finally now, I'm home, it's raining, the air is cool and my mind is ~quiet~ and that's really all I wanted - a quiet, grey holiday from life, for everything to feel perfectly in its place, and to have a little left over for tomorrow.

1:01 a.m. - 2016-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

x-y
yellopenguin
studsnpatchs
famelicose
drastik
loveherwell
dope-slave
sunfuck
zoela
thisrecord
leftcoast
hiv
anna-popcorn
clapclapclap
birds-fly
takenbytrees
doctorkaysen
cuntfeel
rebecca
bangyrdead
usb-port
oh-my-darlin
friskyseal
moodswing
tsulnagrom
kittensblood
sntheticlove
reawaken
winteranfang
ninabean
x--8letters
hiswickedgun
cymbals
pettyquarrel
erases
glorycloud
verydamnlong
notathought
kateness
hotwaterlove
gonzoprophet
with-squalor
boyafterboy
malanoche
pitter-pat
boyecho
manvsdevil
amazinfuckup
-eyes
drawtheline