msjessica's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dusty screens

my housemate to me tonight...

"but you don't really use chemicals these days right? and M, he's pretty well clean now too yeah?"

sure.

sure.

SURE. thats some good stealth housemating we did.

it's so, SO funny sometimes when you realise the people who see you every day just have no idea.
some of my work relationships are like this, one in particular - we are so close but our worlds are so wildly different. it's kind of hilarious.

-

when you said i was flippant, or nonchalant or .... what did you say? how little i value my life. when you said that thing

i'm not sure that's it.

in these times, when i'm not actually praying for the strength to die, i REALLY value my life. and i think i also have an elect of trust - faith - that if those things don't kill me, this won't either. i guess maybe they are different sides of the same coin, toying and tempting with the idea on this one - feeling that i am too big and great for it, and the other it's opposite - it toying and tempting me, it being too big, too much, much better than me.

-

this is not my heart writing, this is my drunkenness writing because i don't want it to be monday and i don't want to have to shower and get into bed and deal with my whiskey and beer hangover tomorrow at my job which i guess i love, i guess loves me.

-

it is a good place though, wherever my heart is.

all those things, busted bruised veins on my hands and breasts, burst blood vessel red eyes, pin point pupils

they are real i guess, they are more real than i really care to know

but really i'm not so bad

i'm doing ok

i don't feel even close to giving up, i feel like riding

10:53 p.m. - 2014-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

studsnpatchs
malanoche
drastik
famelicose
hiv
with-squalor
loveherwell
dope-slave
sunfuck
zoela
leftcoast
thisrecord
anna-popcorn
birds-fly
x-y
clapclapclap
takenbytrees
doctorkaysen
cuntfeel
rebecca
bangyrdead
usb-port
oh-my-darlin
friskyseal
moodswing
tsulnagrom
kittensblood
sntheticlove
reawaken
winteranfang
ninabean
x--8letters
hiswickedgun
cymbals
pettyquarrel
hotwaterlove
glorycloud
gonzoprophet
notathought
verydamnlong
kateness
boyafterboy
erases
pitter-pat
boyecho
manvsdevil
amazinfuckup
-eyes
drawtheline