msjessica's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy and bleeding (what i would rather)

sometimes (it feels like) my heart just stops.

dead in its tracks.

my body -

sweaty palms, rising bile, fluttering sensations

temporal lobes? what are they? what happens? why you/this?

-

and my tear ducts fill up. my throat swells. my eyes search for any other point below my comfortable level of gaze and i

.

my fingers fumble with whatever is closest

my words stumble

my

i'm sorry

my words say that i'm sorry that my body parts

i'm sorry that my lips found

i'm sorry that my fingertips

laid, compounded,

i'm sorry if i opened up like that

in that physical way that has nothing to do with shared interests or philosophies

sorry if i

bent over. took it. took some beating, copped some bruises (they were ECHOES they were echoes that just mirrored how i felt inside because because because)

my heart - my insides are in ruins.

7:56 p.m. - 2013-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

studsnpatchs
malanoche
drastik
famelicose
hiv
with-squalor
loveherwell
dope-slave
sunfuck
zoela
leftcoast
thisrecord
anna-popcorn
birds-fly
x-y
clapclapclap
takenbytrees
doctorkaysen
cuntfeel
rebecca
bangyrdead
usb-port
oh-my-darlin
friskyseal
moodswing
tsulnagrom
kittensblood
sntheticlove
reawaken
winteranfang
ninabean
x--8letters
hiswickedgun
cymbals
pettyquarrel
hotwaterlove
glorycloud
gonzoprophet
notathought
verydamnlong
kateness
boyafterboy
erases
pitter-pat
boyecho
manvsdevil
amazinfuckup
-eyes
drawtheline